360 ONE Gold ETF vs Quantum Gold ETF
360 ONE Gold ETF and Quantum Gold ETF are both Gold Index Funds & ETFs. As of 4 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR — vs +31.15%, 5-year CAGR — vs +23.47%, volatility 24.83% vs 21.01%, maximum drawdown −22.05% vs −29.70%.
Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.
Key facts
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| Fund house | 360 ONE Mutual Fund | Quantum Mutual Fund |
| Compared as | Gold Index Funds & ETFs | Gold Index Funds & ETFs |
| NAV | ₹137.3231 | ₹116.4520 |
| NAV date | 4 Nov 2026 | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Launched (first NAV) | 17 Mar 2025 | 27 Feb 2008 |
| Track record | 1.6 yrs | 18.7 yrs |
| Fund size (AUM) | — | — |
| Securities held | — | — |
| Portfolio as of | Not disclosed yet | Not disclosed yet |
| Fund page | Full record → | Full record → |
Returns
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | −4.15% | −4.20% |
| 3 months | −2.38% | −2.43% |
| 6 months | −6.12% | −6.25% |
| 1 year | +16.66% | +17.23% |
| 3 years (CAGR) | — | +31.15% |
| 5 years (CAGR) | — | +23.47% |
| 7 years (CAGR) | — | +19.37% |
| 10 years (CAGR) | — | +15.40% |
| Since launch (CAGR) | +31.90% | +12.83% |
| SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ | — | +26.67% |
Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.
Calendar-year returns
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 (year to date) | +5.88% | +5.95% |
| 2025 | — | +72.99% |
| 2024 | — | +18.93% |
| 2023 | — | +12.97% |
| 2022 | — | +14.04% |
| 2021 | — | −4.02% |
Risk
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| Volatility (annualised) ⓘ | 24.83% | 21.01% |
| Downside volatility ⓘ | 11.96% | 9.77% |
| Sharpe ratio ⓘ | 1.02 | 1.18 |
| Sortino ratio ⓘ | 2.12 | 2.53 |
| Maximum drawdown ⓘ | −22.05% | −29.70% |
| Recovery from that fall | — | 48 months |
| Current fall from peak | −19.26% | −19.55% |
| Rolling 1-year return: worst | +11.13% | −19.90% |
| Rolling 1-year return: median | +47.22% | +13.13% |
| Rolling 1-year return: best | +72.93% | +114.70% |
| Share of 1-year periods with a loss | 0.00% | 22.47% |
Against each fund's benchmark
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| Beta ⓘ | 0.27 | 0.07 |
| Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ | +24.45% | +22.15% |
| R² ⓘ | 2.40 | 0.24 |
| Upside capture | 58.18% | 56.77% |
| Downside capture | -108.55% | -102.05% |
| Tracking error | 27.41% | 25.10% |
| Information ratio | 1.10 | 0.87 |
| Treynor ratio | 87.90 | 342.09 |
Portfolio
360 ONE Gold ETF has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.
Market-cap split (share of fund assets)
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| Large Cap | — | — |
| Mid Cap | — | — |
| Small Cap | — | — |
| Unclassified | — | — |
Concentration
| 360 ONE Gold ETF | Quantum Gold ETF | |
|---|---|---|
| Top 10 holdings | — | — |
| Effective number of stocks ⓘ | — | — |
| Securities held | — | — |
Questions people ask
What is the difference between 360 ONE Gold ETF and Quantum Gold ETF returns?
As of 4 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return +16.66% vs +17.23%; 3-year CAGR — vs +31.15%; 5-year CAGR — vs +23.47%; 10-year CAGR — vs +15.40%. Past returns do not indicate future returns.
How do 360 ONE Gold ETF and Quantum Gold ETF compare on risk?
Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) 24.83% vs 21.01%; Sharpe ratio 1.02 vs 1.18; Sortino ratio 2.12 vs 2.53; maximum drawdown −22.05% vs −29.70%; beta 0.27 vs 0.07.
Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?
No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.
More comparisons
360 ONE Gold ETF vs
All Gold Index Funds & ETFs comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →
Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 4 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.
