MF Analyser

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETF vs Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETF and Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF are both BSE Top 10 Banks Index Funds & ETFs. As of 5 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR — vs —, 5-year CAGR — vs —, volatility — vs —, maximum drawdown −14.67% vs —.

Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.

Key facts

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Fund houseAditya Birla Sun Life Mutual FundZerodha CASE Mutual Fund
Compared asBSE Top 10 Banks Index Funds & ETFsBSE Top 10 Banks Index Funds & ETFs
NAV₹173.8918—
NAV date5 Nov 2026—
Launched (first NAV)4 Mar 2026—
Track record0.7 yrs—
Fund size (AUM)₹361 Cr—
Securities held10—
Portfolio as of30 Sep 2026Not disclosed yet
Fund pageFull record →Full record →

Returns

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
1 month+6.39%—
3 months+1.18%—
6 months+4.62%—
1 year——
3 years (CAGR)——
5 years (CAGR)——
7 years (CAGR)——
10 years (CAGR)——
Since launch (CAGR)——
SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ——

Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.

Risk

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Volatility (annualised) ⓘ——
Downside volatility ⓘ——
Sharpe ratio ⓘ——
Sortino ratio ⓘ——
Maximum drawdown ⓘ−14.67%—
Recovery from that fall——
Current fall from peak−1.64%—
Rolling 1-year return: worst——
Rolling 1-year return: median——
Rolling 1-year return: best——
Share of 1-year periods with a loss——

Against each fund's benchmark

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Beta ⓘ——
Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ——
R² ⓘ——
Upside capture——
Downside capture——
Tracking error——
Information ratio——
Treynor ratio——

Portfolio

Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.

Asset mix

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Equity99.98%—
Cash & equivalents0.01%—

Market-cap split (share of fund assets)

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Large Cap85.47%—
Mid Cap14.53%—
Small Cap0.00%—
Unclassified0.00%—

Concentration

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Top 10 holdings99.99%—
Effective number of stocks ⓘ5.4—
Securities held10—

Top 10 holdings

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETF

  1. HDFC Bank Limited32.07%
  2. ICICI Bank Limited22.16%
  3. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited9.79%
  4. Axis Bank Limited9.61%
  5. State Bank of India9.32%
  6. The Federal Bank Limited4.59%
  7. IndusInd Bank Limited3.43%
  8. AU Small Finance Bank Limited3.34%
  9. IDFC First Bank Limited3.16%
  10. Bank of Baroda2.51%

Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF

Not disclosed yet.

Sector exposure

Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETFZerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF
Banks99.99%—

Questions people ask

What is the difference between Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETF and Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF returns?

As of 5 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return — vs —; 3-year CAGR — vs —; 5-year CAGR — vs —; 10-year CAGR — vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.

How do Aditya Birla Sun Life BSE Top 10 Banks ETF and Zerodha CASE BSE TOP 10 BANKS ETF compare on risk?

Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) — vs —; Sharpe ratio — vs —; Sortino ratio — vs —; maximum drawdown −14.67% vs —; beta — vs —.

Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?

No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.

More comparisons

All BSE Top 10 Banks Index Funds & ETFs comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →

Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 5 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.