Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services Fund vs UTI Financial Services Debt Fund
Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services Fund and UTI Financial Services Debt Fund are both Banking & Financial Services Funds. As of 6 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR — vs —, 5-year CAGR — vs —, volatility — vs —, maximum drawdown −15.58% vs —.
Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.
Key facts
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Fund house | Bajaj Finserv Mutual Fund | UTI Mutual Fund |
| Compared as | Banking & Financial Services Funds | Banking & Financial Services Funds |
| NAV | ₹10.1280 | — |
| NAV date | 6 Nov 2026 | — |
| Launched (first NAV) | 3 Dec 2025 | — |
| Track record | 0.9 yrs | — |
| Fund size (AUM) | ₹469 Cr | — |
| Securities held | 37 | — |
| Portfolio as of | 30 Sep 2026 | Not disclosed yet |
| Fund page | Full record → | Full record → |
Returns
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | +6.31% | — |
| 3 months | −0.06% | — |
| 6 months | +4.55% | — |
| 1 year | — | — |
| 3 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 5 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 7 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 10 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| Since launch (CAGR) | — | — |
| SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ | — | — |
Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.
Calendar-year returns
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 (year to date) | +0.59% | — |
Risk
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Volatility (annualised) ⓘ | — | — |
| Downside volatility ⓘ | — | — |
| Sharpe ratio ⓘ | — | — |
| Sortino ratio ⓘ | — | — |
| Maximum drawdown ⓘ | −15.58% | — |
| Recovery from that fall | — | — |
| Current fall from peak | −1.68% | — |
| Rolling 1-year return: worst | — | — |
| Rolling 1-year return: median | — | — |
| Rolling 1-year return: best | — | — |
| Share of 1-year periods with a loss | — | — |
Against each fund's benchmark
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Beta ⓘ | — | — |
| Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ | — | — |
| R² ⓘ | — | — |
| Upside capture | — | — |
| Downside capture | — | — |
| Tracking error | — | — |
| Information ratio | — | — |
| Treynor ratio | — | — |
Portfolio
UTI Financial Services Debt Fund has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.
Asset mix
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Equity | 95.66% | — |
| Cash & equivalents | 3.22% | — |
| Mutual Fund Units | 1.12% | — |
Market-cap split (share of fund assets)
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Large Cap | 59.76% | — |
| Mid Cap | 10.43% | — |
| Small Cap | 20.57% | — |
| Unclassified | 4.90% | — |
Concentration
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Top 10 holdings | 62.97% | — |
| Effective number of stocks ⓘ | 15.9 | — |
| Securities held | 37 | — |
Top 10 holdings
Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services
- HDFC Bank Limited15.23%
- ICICI Bank Limited12.61%
- State Bank of India8.21%
- Bajaj Finance Limited5.49%
- Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited5.05%
- Axis Bank Limited5.00%
- RBL Bank Limited3.00%
- SBI Funds Management Limited2.91%
- SBI Life Insurance Company Limited2.88%
- Sundaram Finance Limited2.59%
UTI Financial Services Debt
Not disclosed yet.
Sector exposure
| Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services | UTI Financial Services Debt | |
|---|---|---|
| Banks | 53.45% | — |
| Finance | 19.91% | — |
| Capital Markets | 10.87% | — |
| Insurance | 9.44% | — |
| Financial Technology (Fintech) | 1.47% | — |
| Unclassified | 1.12% | — |
| Commercial Services & Supplies | 0.52% | — |
Questions people ask
What is the difference between Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services and UTI Financial Services Debt returns?
As of 6 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return — vs —; 3-year CAGR — vs —; 5-year CAGR — vs —; 10-year CAGR — vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.
How do Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services and UTI Financial Services Debt compare on risk?
Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) — vs —; Sharpe ratio — vs —; Sortino ratio — vs —; maximum drawdown −15.58% vs —; beta — vs —.
Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?
No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.
More comparisons
Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs Bank of India Banking & Financial Services
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs Invesco India Financial Services
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs Nippon India Banking & Financial Services
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs WhiteOak Capital Banking & Financial Services
- Bajaj Finserv Banking and Financial Services vs BANK OF INDIA MANUFACTURING & INFRASTRUCTURE
UTI Financial Services Debt vs
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs BANK OF INDIA MANUFACTURING & INFRASTRUCTURE
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs HDFC Banking & Financial Services
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs LIC MF Banking and Financial Services
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs Sundaram Financial Services Opportunities
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs BANDHAN FINANCIAL SERVICES
- UTI Financial Services Debt vs DSP Banking & Financial Services
All Banking & Financial Services Funds comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →
Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 6 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.
