MF Analyser

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAP FUND vs UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAP FUND and UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND are both Flexi Cap funds. As of 4 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR +18.73% vs —, 5-year CAGR +15.42% vs —, volatility 17.93% vs 14.74%, maximum drawdown −23.73% vs −13.18%.

Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.

Key facts

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Fund houseBank of India Mutual FundUnifi Mutual Fund
Compared asFlexi CapFlexi Cap
NAV₹41.5700₹10.9711
NAV date4 Nov 20264 Nov 2026
Launched (first NAV)1 Jul 20209 Jun 2025
Track record6.3 yrs1.4 yrs
Fund size (AUM)₹3,098 Cr—
Securities held75—
Portfolio as of30 Sep 2026Not disclosed yet
Fund pageFull record →Full record →

Returns

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
1 month−0.41%+4.21%
3 months−1.26%+1.99%
6 months+3.13%+6.43%
1 year+6.40%+6.15%
3 years (CAGR)+18.73%—
5 years (CAGR)+15.42%—
7 years (CAGR)——
10 years (CAGR)——
Since launch (CAGR)+25.10%+6.01%
SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ+16.19%—

Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.

Calendar-year returns

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
2026 (year to date)+7.95%+5.43%
2025+1.16%—
2024+30.91%—
2023+39.67%—
2022+0.77%—
2021+48.53%—

Risk

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Volatility (annualised) ⓘ17.93%14.74%
Downside volatility ⓘ11.34%10.47%
Sharpe ratio ⓘ0.68-0.03
Sortino ratio ⓘ1.08-0.05
Maximum drawdown ⓘ−23.73%−13.18%
Recovery from that fall14 months3 months
Current fall from peak−3.12%0.00%
Rolling 1-year return: worst−7.53%−0.66%
Rolling 1-year return: median+16.11%+4.35%
Rolling 1-year return: best+82.19%+9.76%
Share of 1-year periods with a loss14.42%2.91%

Against each fund's benchmark

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Beta ⓘ1.080.89
Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ+7.17%+5.37%
R² ⓘ80.6593.55
Upside capture129.58%106.80%
Downside capture101.21%72.89%
Tracking error8.38%4.16%
Information ratio0.951.58
Treynor ratio10.75-5.27

Portfolio

UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.

Asset mix

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Equity90.66%—
Debt4.84%—
Cash & equivalents4.50%—

Market-cap split (share of fund assets)

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Large Cap40.06%—
Mid Cap16.07%—
Small Cap32.10%—
Unclassified2.43%—

Concentration

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Top 10 holdings29.55%—
Effective number of stocks ⓘ55.9—
Securities held75—

Top 10 holdings

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAP

  1. State Bank of India5.05%
  2. ICICI Bank Limited3.41%
  3. Quality Power Electrical Eqp Ltd2.78%
  4. Hindustan Aeronautics Limited2.77%
  5. Mankind Pharma Limited2.67%
  6. Sky Gold And Diamonds Limited2.62%
  7. Sigma Advanced Systems Limited2.62%
  8. Sterlite Technologies Limited2.61%
  9. Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited2.51%
  10. Balrampur Chini Mills Limited2.51%

UNIFI FLEXI CAP

Not disclosed yet.

Sector exposure

BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAPUNIFI FLEXI CAP
Banks14.36%—
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology7.49%—
Aerospace & Defense6.64%—
Electrical Equipment5.80%—
Consumer Durables4.70%—
Telecom - Equipment & Accessories4.17%—
Auto Components4.09%—
IT - Services4.01%—
Power3.04%—
Retailing2.52%—
Agricultural Food & other Products2.51%—
Automobiles2.45%—
Industrial Manufacturing2.43%—
Finance2.39%—

Questions people ask

What is the difference between BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAP and UNIFI FLEXI CAP returns?

As of 4 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return +6.40% vs +6.15%; 3-year CAGR +18.73% vs —; 5-year CAGR +15.42% vs —; 10-year CAGR — vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.

How do BANK OF INDIA FLEXI CAP and UNIFI FLEXI CAP compare on risk?

Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) 17.93% vs 14.74%; Sharpe ratio 0.68 vs -0.03; Sortino ratio 1.08 vs -0.05; maximum drawdown −23.73% vs −13.18%; beta 1.08 vs 0.89.

Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?

No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.

More comparisons

All Flexi Cap comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →

Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 4 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.