MF Analyser

Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid Fund vs WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid Fund

Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid Fund and WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid Fund are both Aggressive Hybrid funds. As of 5 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR +12.61% vs —, 5-year CAGR +9.92% vs —, volatility 11.64% vs —, maximum drawdown −29.00% vs −5.69%.

Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.

Key facts

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Fund houseMirae Asset Mutual FundWhiteOak Capital Mutual Fund
Compared asAggressive HybridAggressive Hybrid
NAV₹40.0490₹10.5510
NAV date5 Nov 20265 Nov 2026
Launched (first NAV)30 Jul 20151 Jul 2026
Track record11.3 yrs0.3 yrs
Fund size (AUM)—₹594 Cr
Securities held—147
Portfolio as ofNot disclosed yet30 Sep 2026
Fund pageFull record →Full record →

Returns

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
1 month+3.82%+3.38%
3 months+0.18%+0.47%
6 months+2.37%—
1 year+3.44%—
3 years (CAGR)+12.61%—
5 years (CAGR)+9.92%—
7 years (CAGR)+13.50%—
10 years (CAGR)+13.48%—
Since launch (CAGR)+13.09%—
SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ+10.74%—

Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.

Calendar-year returns

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
2026 (year to date)+1.81%—
2025+11.20%—
2024+15.14%—
2023+20.66%—
2022+3.78%—
2021+25.56%—

Risk

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Volatility (annualised) ⓘ11.64%—
Downside volatility ⓘ8.00%—
Sharpe ratio ⓘ0.53—
Sortino ratio ⓘ0.77—
Maximum drawdown ⓘ−29.00%−5.69%
Recovery from that fall7 months0 months
Current fall from peak0.00%0.00%
Rolling 1-year return: worst−21.61%—
Rolling 1-year return: median+12.71%—
Rolling 1-year return: best+70.05%—
Share of 1-year periods with a loss4.86%—

Against each fund's benchmark

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Beta ⓘ0.77—
Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ+2.78%—
R² ⓘ96.06—
Upside capture88.10%—
Downside capture66.23%—
Tracking error4.12%—
Information ratio0.68—
Treynor ratio6.18—

Portfolio

Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid Fund has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.

Asset mix

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Equity—70.34%
Debt—17.73%
Cash & equivalents—8.50%
REITs / InvITs—3.43%

Market-cap split (share of fund assets)

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Large Cap—45.00%
Mid Cap—7.10%
Small Cap—13.73%
Unclassified—4.51%

Concentration

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Top 10 holdings—30.32%
Effective number of stocks ⓘ—60.8
Securities held—147

Top 10 holdings

Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid

Not disclosed yet.

WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid

  1. ICICI Bank Limited7.21%
  2. Bharti Airtel Limited3.45%
  3. HDFC Bank Limited3.33%
  4. Nestle India Limited2.76%
  5. 7.57% LIC Housing Finance Limited (23/11/2029)2.50%
  6. 6.87% REC Limited (31/05/2030)2.45%
  7. 7.54% Godrej Industries Limited (04/05/2029)2.30%
  8. State Bank of India2.14%
  9. Eternal Limited2.14%
  10. Reliance Industries Limited2.04%

Sector exposure

Mirae Asset Aggressive HybridWhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid
Banks—16.10%
CRISIL AAA—9.17%
Finance—5.26%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology—4.14%
Retailing—4.03%
Realty—4.03%
IT - Software—3.97%
Consumer Durables—3.73%
Automobiles—3.50%
Telecom - Services—3.45%
Food Products—3.25%
ICRA AAA—2.45%
CRISIL AA+—2.30%
Petroleum Products—2.04%

Questions people ask

What is the difference between Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid and WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid returns?

As of 5 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return +3.44% vs —; 3-year CAGR +12.61% vs —; 5-year CAGR +9.92% vs —; 10-year CAGR +13.48% vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.

How do Mirae Asset Aggressive Hybrid and WhiteOak Capital Aggressive Hybrid compare on risk?

Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) 11.64% vs —; Sharpe ratio 0.53 vs —; Sortino ratio 0.77 vs —; maximum drawdown −29.00% vs −5.69%; beta 0.77 vs —.

Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?

No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.

More comparisons

All Aggressive Hybrid comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →

Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 5 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.