TRUSTMF Flexi Cap Fund vs UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND
TRUSTMF Flexi Cap Fund and UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND are both Flexi Cap funds. As of 6 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR — vs —, 5-year CAGR — vs —, volatility 15.80% vs 14.97%, maximum drawdown −18.88% vs −13.18%.
Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.
Key facts
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Fund house | Trust Mutual Fund | Unifi Mutual Fund |
| Compared as | Flexi Cap | Flexi Cap |
| NAV | ₹13.0700 | ₹11.0915 |
| NAV date | 6 Nov 2026 | 6 Nov 2026 |
| Launched (first NAV) | 29 Apr 2024 | 9 Jun 2025 |
| Track record | 2.5 yrs | 1.4 yrs |
| Fund size (AUM) | ₹1,006 Cr | — |
| Securities held | 59 | — |
| Portfolio as of | 30 Sep 2026 | Not disclosed yet |
| Fund page | Full record → | Full record → |
Returns
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | +3.65% | +4.29% |
| 3 months | +2.35% | +2.84% |
| 6 months | +10.86% | +8.06% |
| 1 year | +10.58% | +7.92% |
| 3 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 5 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 7 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| 10 years (CAGR) | — | — |
| Since launch (CAGR) | +11.11% | +6.81% |
| SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ | — | — |
Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.
Calendar-year returns
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 (year to date) | +9.92% | +6.58% |
| 2025 | −2.46% | — |
Risk
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Volatility (annualised) ⓘ | 15.80% | 14.97% |
| Downside volatility ⓘ | 11.44% | 10.47% |
| Sharpe ratio ⓘ | 0.29 | 0.02 |
| Sortino ratio ⓘ | 0.40 | 0.03 |
| Maximum drawdown ⓘ | −18.88% | −13.18% |
| Recovery from that fall | 16 months | 3 months |
| Current fall from peak | −0.23% | 0.00% |
| Rolling 1-year return: worst | −6.05% | −0.66% |
| Rolling 1-year return: median | +4.36% | +4.37% |
| Rolling 1-year return: best | +17.69% | +9.76% |
| Share of 1-year periods with a loss | 17.99% | 2.88% |
Against each fund's benchmark
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Beta ⓘ | 0.90 | 0.89 |
| Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ | +5.46% | +5.37% |
| R² ⓘ | 81.91 | 93.55 |
| Upside capture | 112.96% | 106.80% |
| Downside capture | 84.16% | 72.89% |
| Tracking error | 6.88% | 4.16% |
| Information ratio | 0.88 | 1.58 |
| Treynor ratio | 2.43 | -5.27 |
Portfolio
UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.
Asset mix
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Equity | 92.28% | — |
| Cash & equivalents | 7.72% | — |
Market-cap split (share of fund assets)
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Large Cap | 48.17% | — |
| Mid Cap | 19.66% | — |
| Small Cap | 19.14% | — |
| Unclassified | 5.31% | — |
Concentration
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Top 10 holdings | 31.23% | — |
| Effective number of stocks ⓘ | 51.7 | — |
| Securities held | 59 | — |
Top 10 holdings
TRUSTMF Flexi Cap
- ICICI Bank Limited6.17%
- Bharti Airtel Limited3.56%
- Eternal Limited3.53%
- Titan Company Limited3.27%
- Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited3.10%
- Bajaj Finance Limited2.44%
- Lenskart Solutions Limited2.37%
- Dixon Technologies (India) Limited2.28%
- Milky Mist Dairy Food Limited2.27%
- Larsen & Toubro Limited2.24%
UNIFI FLEXI CAP
Not disclosed yet.
Sector exposure
| TRUSTMF Flexi Cap | UNIFI FLEXI CAP | |
|---|---|---|
| Banks | 17.33% | — |
| Consumer Durables | 9.33% | — |
| Aerospace & Defense | 8.00% | — |
| Retailing | 6.88% | — |
| Finance | 6.30% | — |
| Non - Ferrous Metals | 5.61% | — |
| Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 5.58% | — |
| Capital Markets | 4.21% | — |
| Telecom - Services | 3.56% | — |
| Construction | 2.71% | — |
| Auto Components | 2.51% | — |
| Food Products | 2.27% | — |
| Automobiles | 2.03% | — |
| Electrical Equipment | 1.89% | — |
Questions people ask
What is the difference between TRUSTMF Flexi Cap and UNIFI FLEXI CAP returns?
As of 6 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return +10.58% vs +7.92%; 3-year CAGR — vs —; 5-year CAGR — vs —; 10-year CAGR — vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.
How do TRUSTMF Flexi Cap and UNIFI FLEXI CAP compare on risk?
Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) 15.80% vs 14.97%; Sharpe ratio 0.29 vs 0.02; Sortino ratio 0.40 vs 0.03; maximum drawdown −18.88% vs −13.18%; beta 0.90 vs 0.89.
Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?
No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.
More comparisons
TRUSTMF Flexi Cap vs
All Flexi Cap comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →
Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 6 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.
