MF Analyser

Invesco India Financial Services Fund vs UTI Financial Services Debt Fund

Invesco India Financial Services Fund and UTI Financial Services Debt Fund are both Banking & Financial Services Funds. As of 6 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR +17.11% vs —, 5-year CAGR +14.12% vs —, volatility 16.21% vs —, maximum drawdown −42.40% vs —.

Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.

Key facts

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Fund houseInvesco Mutual FundUTI Mutual Fund
Compared asBanking & Financial Services FundsBanking & Financial Services Funds
NAV₹180.7200—
NAV date6 Nov 2026—
Launched (first NAV)2 Jan 2013—
Track record13.8 yrs—
Fund size (AUM)₹1,789 Cr—
Securities held34—
Portfolio as of30 Sep 2026Not disclosed yet
Fund pageFull record →Full record →

Returns

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
1 month+6.04%—
3 months+1.73%—
6 months+3.51%—
1 year+7.24%—
3 years (CAGR)+17.11%—
5 years (CAGR)+14.12%—
7 years (CAGR)+15.02%—
10 years (CAGR)+16.06%—
Since launch (CAGR)+15.59%—
SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ+16.35%—

Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.

Calendar-year returns

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
2026 (year to date)+3.20%—
2025+16.58%—
2024+21.45%—
2023+27.66%—
2022+14.38%—
2021+15.62%—

Risk

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Volatility (annualised) ⓘ16.21%—
Downside volatility ⓘ10.69%—
Sharpe ratio ⓘ0.66—
Sortino ratio ⓘ0.99—
Maximum drawdown ⓘ−42.40%—
Recovery from that fall9 months—
Current fall from peak−0.93%—
Rolling 1-year return: worst−33.36%—
Rolling 1-year return: median+16.79%—
Rolling 1-year return: best+89.30%—
Share of 1-year periods with a loss15.89%—

Against each fund's benchmark

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Beta ⓘ0.94—
Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ+4.72%—
R² ⓘ84.34—
Upside capture107.88%—
Downside capture84.04%—
Tracking error6.42%—
Information ratio0.76—
Treynor ratio9.11—

Portfolio

UTI Financial Services Debt Fund has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.

Asset mix

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Equity95.73%—
Cash & equivalents4.27%—

Market-cap split (share of fund assets)

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Large Cap53.75%—
Mid Cap15.61%—
Small Cap24.20%—
Unclassified2.17%—

Concentration

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Top 10 holdings55.53%—
Effective number of stocks ⓘ22—
Securities held34—

Top 10 holdings

Invesco India Financial Services

  1. ICICI Bank Limited12.84%
  2. Axis Bank Limited6.95%
  3. HDFC Bank Limited5.98%
  4. Karur Vysya Bank Limited5.13%
  5. Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited4.63%
  6. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited4.38%
  7. ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Limited4.21%
  8. Shriram Finance Limited4.02%
  9. BSE Limited3.85%
  10. Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd3.54%

UTI Financial Services Debt

Not disclosed yet.

Sector exposure

Invesco India Financial ServicesUTI Financial Services Debt
Banks45.30%—
Capital Markets26.06%—
Finance16.97%—
Insurance5.45%—
Financial Technology (Fintech)1.95%—

Questions people ask

What is the difference between Invesco India Financial Services and UTI Financial Services Debt returns?

As of 6 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return +7.24% vs —; 3-year CAGR +17.11% vs —; 5-year CAGR +14.12% vs —; 10-year CAGR +16.06% vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.

How do Invesco India Financial Services and UTI Financial Services Debt compare on risk?

Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) 16.21% vs —; Sharpe ratio 0.66 vs —; Sortino ratio 0.99 vs —; maximum drawdown −42.40% vs —; beta 0.94 vs —.

Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?

No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.

More comparisons

All Banking & Financial Services Funds comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →

Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 6 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.