MF Analyser

DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt Fund vs UTI Financial Services Debt Fund

DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt Fund and UTI Financial Services Debt Fund are both Banking & Financial Services Funds. As of 6 Nov 2026 (Direct plan, Growth option): 3-year CAGR — vs —, 5-year CAGR — vs —, volatility — vs —, maximum drawdown −0.15% vs —.

Showing the Direct plan, Growth option. Portfolio, sector and market-cap figures are the same for every plan and option of a fund.

Key facts

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Fund houseDSP Mutual FundUTI Mutual Fund
Compared asBanking & Financial Services FundsBanking & Financial Services Funds
NAV₹10.0906—
NAV date6 Nov 2026—
Launched (first NAV)28 Aug 2026—
Track record0.2 yrs—
Fund size (AUM)₹685 Cr—
Securities held21—
Portfolio as of30 Sep 2026Not disclosed yet
Fund pageFull record →Full record →

Returns

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
1 month+0.31%—
3 months——
6 months——
1 year——
3 years (CAGR)——
5 years (CAGR)——
7 years (CAGR)——
10 years (CAGR)——
Since launch (CAGR)——
SIP return (XIRR, 5 years) ⓘ——

Up to one year: absolute return. Beyond one year: CAGR. Computed from each fund's own NAV history (AMFI), measured to the latest NAV.

Risk

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Volatility (annualised) ⓘ——
Downside volatility ⓘ——
Sharpe ratio ⓘ——
Sortino ratio ⓘ——
Maximum drawdown ⓘ−0.15%—
Recovery from that fall0 months—
Current fall from peak0.00%—
Rolling 1-year return: worst——
Rolling 1-year return: median——
Rolling 1-year return: best——
Share of 1-year periods with a loss——

Against each fund's benchmark

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Beta ⓘ——
Alpha (Jensen's, annualised) ⓘ——
R² ⓘ——
Upside capture——
Downside capture——
Tracking error——
Information ratio——
Treynor ratio——

Portfolio

UTI Financial Services Debt Fund has no usable portfolio disclosure on file yet, so portfolio comparisons are shown only where available.

Asset mix

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Debt98.73%—
Cash & equivalents1.27%—

Market-cap split (share of fund assets)

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Large Cap0.00%—
Mid Cap0.00%—
Small Cap0.00%—
Unclassified0.00%—

Concentration

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
Top 10 holdings66.18%—
Effective number of stocks ⓘ17.5—
Securities held21—

Top 10 holdings

DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt

  1. 7.35% Bharti Telecom Limited (15/10/2027)8.53%
  2. Tata Capital Financial Services Ltd.7.65%
  3. 8.05% State Government Securities7.50%
  4. 7.6% Kotak Mahindra Prime Limited (19/05/2028)7.44%
  5. 7.18% Sundaram Finance Limited (16/05/2028)7.40%
  6. 7.3763% Bajaj Finance Limited (26/06/2028)7.35%
  7. 7.65% HDB FIN SERV NCD 10-09-277.31%
  8. Piramal Finance Ltd.4.51%
  9. 7.90% Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited (30/08/2027)4.41%
  10. Infina Finance Pvt Limited4.08%

UTI Financial Services Debt

Not disclosed yet.

Sector exposure

DSP Financial Services Sectoral DebtUTI Financial Services Debt
CRISIL AAA68.45%—
Sovereign9.00%—
CRISIL AA+4.61%—
CARE AA+4.51%—
CARE AAA4.41%—
CRISIL A1+4.08%—
ICRA AA+3.67%—

Questions people ask

What is the difference between DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt and UTI Financial Services Debt returns?

As of 6 Nov 2026, Direct plan Growth option: 1-year return — vs —; 3-year CAGR — vs —; 5-year CAGR — vs —; 10-year CAGR — vs —. Past returns do not indicate future returns.

How do DSP Financial Services Sectoral Debt and UTI Financial Services Debt compare on risk?

Volatility (36 monthly returns, annualised) — vs —; Sharpe ratio — vs —; Sortino ratio — vs —; maximum drawdown −0.15% vs —; beta — vs —.

Is this a recommendation to choose one of these funds?

No. This page places the published figures of both funds side by side. It does not rank, rate or recommend either fund; which one suits an investor depends on their goals, horizon and risk tolerance.

More comparisons

All Banking & Financial Services Funds comparisons → · Compare up to six funds yourself → · Every fund in this category → · All comparisons →

Sources: NAV from AMFI; returns, risk and ratios computed by MF Analyser from each fund's NAV history (risk on 36 monthly returns, risk-free rate 6.5%); benchmark ratios against each fund's benchmark total-return index; portfolios from each fund house's monthly disclosure. Returns and ratios as of 6 Nov 2026. IDCW options show no return or risk figures because payouts reduce the NAV and AMFI's file carries no payout history to add back. This page compares published figures only — it does not rank, rate or recommend either fund. Past performance does not indicate future returns; mutual fund investments are subject to market risks.